J Membership Schedules Program Guide Member Sign-In Register for Classes Hours Find Us DONATE NOW
Arts + Culture 6

Support for Arts + Culture at The J


Arts + Culture Committee

     * Denotes Steering Committee Member


Scott Slabotsky, Co-Chair*
Vacant, Co-Chair*
Keith Wiedenkeller, Staff Liaison*


Allison McKinzie, Co-Chair*
Arlene Kaseff, Co-Chair*
Maggie Osgood-Nichols, Staff Liaison* 


Robin Prosini, Co-Chair*
Debbie Aron-Williamson, Co-Chair*
Tamara Falicov, Co-Chair*
Uri Alon
Dr. Milton Grin
Debbie Trenton
Eileen Kershenbaum
Sharon Katz
Louise Siegel
Merna Siegler
Keith Wiedenkeller, Staff Liaison*


Andrea Kempf, Co-Chair*
Tensy Marcos-Bodker, Co-Chair*
Hannah Robinow, Co-Chair*
Sandy Berman
Jill Maidhof, Staff Liaison*


Megan Sebastian, Co-Chair*
Jerry Bernard, Co-Chair*


Marlis Grad, Co-Chair*
David Leibson, Co-Chair*
Sandy Berman
Marilyn Cowan
Sandi Fried
Shirley White
Hunter Hawkins, Staff Liaison

Visual Arts

Linda Zack, Co-Chair*
Jenny Stolper, Co-Chair*
Trudy Jacobson
Betty Bikson
Keith Wiedenkeller, Staff Liaison*

Members at-large

Kurt Kavanaugh, J Board Member*
Jim Sluyter, J President + CEO
Ace Allen, J Board Chair

Become a Member | About The J | Member Info | FAQ | Board of Directors | Staff Directory | Community Partners | Careers | Policies | Contact Us
Website by Accrisoft
Back to top