J Membership Schedules Program Guide Member Sign-In Register for Classes Hours Find Us DONATE NOW
Annual Meeting 2017

J Annual Meeting 2016-2017

You are cordially invited to attend The Jewish Community Center of Greater Kansas City's 2017 Annual Meeting

Sunday, October 15

25 Tishrei 5778
Jewish Community Campus - Social Hall

9 - 11 a.m.

Kosher breakfast & mimosas served
Business meeting


By October 9 to AlleyF@thejkc.org
or (913) 327.8001

No charge to attend

Awards Presented

Otzmah Award (Outstanding Volunteer)
Hesed Award (Program of Loving Kindness)
Howard T. Jacobson Emerging Leader
Program of the Year

2017-18 Nominated Slate

Andrew Kaplan | Chair
Shanny Morganstern | First Vice-Chair
Diane Azorsky | Vice-Chair Leadership Development
Barry Kaseff | Vice-Chair Fund Development
Rod Minkin | Treasurer
Kurt Kavanaugh | Secretary
Ace Allen | Immediate Past-Chair

Scott Buchbinder
Gina Cohen*
Amy Ravis-Furey*
Samantha Hammontree
Mitch Gold
Mark Gordon*
Rich Hastings
Harold Kaseff*
Dave Knopke
Caryn Mandel
Janet Mark
Keith Polsinelli*
Anne Scharf
Robert Tanenbaum
Connie Zack

*new board member

Become a Member | About The J | Member Info | FAQ | Board of Directors | Staff Directory | Community Partners | Careers | Policies | Contact Us
Website by Accrisoft
Back to top