hide
Join The J Schedules Member Login + Info Hours Contact Us DONATE NOW

COVID-19 Important Updates


Please visit TheJKC.org/WelcomeBack for current re-opening updates.

Experience The J in a whole new way through the Virtual J. It features a variety of online resources, programs, activities and exclusive member classes to help you stay connected and engaged as a J Community during this time of social distancing.

Experience Our Virtual J

View New Policies + Procedures For Returning To The J

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Re-Opening Communication

 As of Friday, June 5: On June 8, Indoor/Outdoor Pool Reopens for Lap Swimming + J Camp. Read More>>

 As of Thursday, May 28: On June 1, In-person Group Fitness and CrossFit Classes Will Resume. Read More>>

 As of Friday, May 15: The Fitness Center Still Set to Partially Re-open May 18 with New Restrictions. Read More>>

 As of Wednesday, May 13: The J Intends to Begin A Phased Re-Opening Beginning May 18. Read More>>

 


 

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Precautions + Closures

 As of Friday, May 1: The J’s Closure Extended through May 18. Read More>>

 As of Friday, April 17: The J’s Closure Extended through May 3. Read More>>

 As of Thursday, April 2: The J’s Closure Extended through April 30. Read More>>

As of Wednesday, March 18: Vacation Days Cancelled Through April 3. Read More>>

As of Monday, March 16: The J Temporarily Closed Through April 3, except Critical Care Childcare. Read More>>

As of Saturday, March 14: The Last Night of Ballyhoo Performances cancelled at The White Theatre. Read More>>

As of Friday, March 13: Taking Precautions as we Monitor the COVID-19 Situation. Large Events and Heritage Center Programming Suspended Through Passover. Read More>>

March 4: A Message from the CEO About Coronavirus Read More>>

About The J | FAQ | Community Partners | Policies | Board of Directors | Staff Directory | Careers
Website by Accrisoft
Back to top